The list of Super Twos was announced on Wednesday and 26 players fell before the cutoff to earn a fourth year of arbitration eligibility. MLB and the Players Association announced the list with the cutoff being two years and 133 days of service time. Read the full story at MLB.com. Here are the 26 players:

Jenrry Mejia – Mets
Kelvin Herrera – Angels
David Phelps – Yankees
Josh Donaldson – A’s
Dee Gordon – Dodgers
Garrett Richards – Angels
Collin Cowgill – Angels
Javy Guerra – White Sox
Jose Quintana – White Sox (signed to multi-year deal)
Marwin Gonzalez – Astros
Chris Carter – Astros
Anthony Bass – Astros
Alex Presley – Astros
Casey Fien – Twins
Tommy Milone – Twins
Hector Sanchez – Giants
Joe Wieland – Padres
Zach Britton – Orioles
Martin Maldonado – Brewers
Shane Robinson Cardinals
Vance Worley – Pirates
Jared Hughes – Pirates
Louis Coleman – Royals
Drew Smyly – Rays
Bryce Harper – Nationals (signed to multi-year deal)
Anthony Rizzo – Cubs (signed to multi-year deal)